top of page
Search
  • opapeduq

Ronal The Barbarian English Audio Track 1 Nikeshio







Studio: The Image Makers. The further the above audio clip are from you, the more quickly it will start to buffer in your browser. The further the above audio clip are from you, the more quickly it will start to buffer in your browser. Please clear browser cache and reload the page. Click here to start buffering. Gordian Bells Audio Audiostream Codename: Kids Next Door. C-JAY-T. Hey there, kids. You may know me as C-JAY-T, the voice of Freddy. I sure hope you all like the new show! Got a bunch of new cartoons on it. It's okay, you'll like them. If you don't, I'll accept a refund. I know you won't get it, but I'll do it just for you. Okay, the new show is called "Codename: Kids Next Door." It's a comedy. It's a funny comedy. And there are a few kids in it. Not like a kids' show. Not that kind of kids. Oh no, we're talking about the real kind of kids. The kind that say "WOW!" and "OMG!" and "Geez!" and "Are you kidding me?!" and "Awwwww!" In this show, there's a new kid named Timmy. Timmy's my partner on this show. He's a little tough. Are you kidding me? Did you know that I'm real? And he's a little smarter than most kids, too. He can do a lot of things. He can do them all. And he can sing. As a matter of fact, that's what we're doing right now. I'm gonna do a song for you. This is not a new song. This is an old song. I've been doing it for years, I guess. I mean, I didn't write the words and I didn't sing them and I didn't record them, but it's a song I did back when I was a kid. It's called "Are You Kidding Me?" And there's a girl named Jill. Jill likes me a lot. She's the smartest kid I know. She can do anything. She can do anything I can do, and she can do a lot more, too. And she's tough.


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page